October 26, 2021 — November 26, 2021
Competitive works selection.
The selection is carried out based on the performances presented for the competition by youth theater groups from 10 countries of the CIS and Europe: Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Germany, Poland, Great Britain, Latvia, Lithuania.
The online voting and the jury work are held during the period.


November 12, 2021 05:00 – 07:00 PM
«Staging Russian Classics» Webinar.
The webinar main topic is the specifics of the perception Russian classics text in a foreign language environment. Topics such as the specifics of staging a performance based on the text of Russian classical literature, the subtlety of the transmission of the Russian text, the detail of the transmission of ideas conceived by the author will also be discussed. Simultaneous interpreting into English will be provided during the event.

November 19, 2021 05:00 – 07:00 PM
«Theater on the screen — creating a video version of the play» Practical Webinar.
The specifics of staging a performance in a digital format, forms of transmission of the author’s thoughts and ideas, editing work, work with musical accompaniment, approaches to filming will be discussed by the participants during the webinar. Simultaneous interpreting into English will be provided during the event.

November 26, 2021 — November 29, 2021
Summing up the results of the competition by members of the jury
Prizes will be awarded in 4 nominations (4 winners and 8 laureates in each category).

November 30, 2021, 15.00 — 18.00
The Awarding Ceremony. As part of the ceremony — the topic discussion: «Transformation of the perception of the Russian cultural code through the prism of synthetic art».
The ceremony will include not only the awarding of the winners, but a discussion platform for conducting a dialogue on the perception of Russian classics in a foreign language environment and discussing the issues raised in the festival’s theater guide as well.

26.10.2021 — 26.11.2021
Отбор конкурсных работ.
Отбор осуществляется из постановок, представленных на конкурс молодежными театральными коллективами из 10 стран СНГ и Европы: Беларуси, Казахстана, Армении, Азербайджана, Болгарии, Германии, Польшы, Великобритании, Латвии, Литвы.
В этот период проводится голосование посетителей сайта и работа жюри.


12.11.2021. 17.00-19.00
Вебинар «Ставим русскую классику».
Основной темой вебинара станет специфика восприятия текста русской классики в иноязычной среде, также будут обсуждены такие темы, как особенности постановки спектакля по тексту русской классической литературы, тонкость передачи русского текста, детальность передачи мысли, задуманной автором. Во время проведения мероприятия будет обеспечен синхронный перевод на английский язык.

19.11.2021. 17.00-19.00
Практический вебинар «Театр на экране – создание видеоверсии спектакля».
На вебинаре участники мероприятия обсудят особенности постановки спектакля в диджитал-формате, формы передачи мысли и идеи автора, монтажную работу, работу с музыкальным сопровождением, подходы к съемке. Во время проведения мероприятия будет обеспечен синхронный перевод на английский язык

26.11.2021-29.11.2021
Подведение итогов конкурса членами жюри.
Призы будут вручены в 4 номинациях (4 победителя и 8 лауреатов).

30.11.2021. 15.00 — 18.00
Церемония награждения. В рамках церемонии — дисскусия на тему: «Трансформация восприятия русского культурного кода сквозь призму синтетического искусства».
Церемония будет включать в себя не только награждение победителей, но и дискуссионную площадку, которая предоставит участникам возможность провести диалог на тему восприятия русской классики в иноязычной среде, а также обсудить проблемы, поднимаемые в театральном путеводителе фестиваля.